The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

- Heaven

Preis ab € 21.80

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 16 years of making London laugh in 2018 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are stars of  television. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show. SEPTEMBER Saturday 29th September - Birthday Show- Javier Jarquin MC, Ninia Benjamin, Robert White, John Moses OCTOBER Saturday 6th October- Philip Simon MC, Mike Gunn, Kevin Gildea, Francis Foster Saturday 13th October- Geoff Whiting MC, Brendon Burns, Ian Moore, Andy White Saturday 20th October- Jon Pearson MC, Russell Hicks, Alistair Williams, John Meagher Saturday 27th October- Windsor MC, Carey Marx, David Hadingham, Stefano Paolini NOVEMBER Saturday 3rd November- Justin Panks MC, Quincy, Luke Honratty, Tony Law Saturday 10th November- Phil Dinsdale MC, Paul Thorne, Joe Rowntree, Ria Lina Saturday 17th November- JoJo Smith MC, Pierre Hollins, Erich McElroy, Peter Flanagan Saturday 24th November- Tony Marese MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Simon Brodkin, Jason Patterson DECEMBER Saturday 1st December- Justin Panks MC, Dana Alexander, Dylan Rhymer, Ger Staunton Saturday 8th December- Phil Dinsdale MC, Markus Birdman, Keith Farnan, Tom Taylor Saturday 15th December- Phil Dinsdale MC, Alistair Barrie, Paul Sinh, Danny Ward 

 

Tickets buchen

Anzahl
Datum
Wann
Veranstaltungsort-Info

Heaven
11 The Arches, Off Villiers Street
London
WC2N 6NG

Informationen über die Vorstellung

Buchen ab
2018-10-20

Buchen bis
2018-12-15

Dauer:

Anfahrt
+44 20 3870 3444 +44 20 3870 3444 E-mail E-mail


In den Warenkorb